Skip to main content

Education

List of RBWM Schools

Mainstream secondary schools in RBWM
Name Website SEND Information Phone Email
Altwood School http://www.altwoodschool.co.uk/ SEND Information 01628 622236 altwood@altwoodschool.co.uk
Charters School http://www.chartersschool.org.uk/ SEND Information (01344) 624826 charters@chartersschool.org.uk
Churchmead School http://churchmead.org/cm/ SEND Information

01753 211330

office@churchmead.org
Cox Green School  http://www.coxgreen.com/cg/ SEND Information  01628 629415  enquiries@coxgreen.com
Desborough College  http://www.desborough.org.uk/ SEND Information  01628 634505 info@desborough-college.net
Furze Platt Senior School  http://www.furzeplatt.com/ SEND Information  01628 625308  office@furzeplatt.com
Holyport College  http://www.holyportcollege.org.uk/ SEND Information   

01628 640150

 

 info@holyportcollege.org.uk
Newlands Girls School  http://www.newlandsgirlsschool.co.uk/ SEND Information  01628 625068  
loisbeaver@newlandsgirls.co.uk
Dedworth Middle School  http://dedworthmiddle.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01753 860561

 office@dedworthmiddle.co.uk
 

St Edward's Royal Free Ecumenical Middle School

 http://www.stedwardsroyalfree.org.uk/  SEND Information  

01753 867809

 

 Office@sterf.org.uk
 

St Peter's Church of England Middle School

 http://www.stpetersceschool.org/  SEND Information  

01753 866253

 

 office@st-petersoldwindsor.org.uk
The Windsor Boys School http://twbs.co.uk/ SEND Information

01753 716060

 

mail@twbs.co.uk
Trevelyan Middle School http://www.trevelyan.org.uk/ SEND Information 01753 864371 office@trevelyan.org.uk
Windsor Girls School http://www.windsorgirls.net/ SEND Information

01753 795155

office@windsorgirls.net


 

Mainstream Infant, Junior (Primary) Schools in RBWM
All Saints School https://www.allsaintsmaidenhead.org.uk SEND Information 01628 622596 office@allsaintsmaidenhead.org
Alwyn Infant School http://www.alwyn.org.uk/ SEND Information

01628 622477

office@alwyn.org.uk
Bisham CofE Academy http://www.bishamcofe.co.uk/ SEND Information

01628 482910

info@bishamschool.net
Boyne Hill Infant and Nursery School http://www.boynehillschool.org/ SEND Information

01628 622708

office@boynehillschool.org
Braywick Court School http://www.braywickcourtschool.co.uk/ SEND Information 01628 782562 office@braywickcourtschool.org.uk
Burchetts Green Infant School http://www.bgis.org.uk/ SEND Information

01628 822926

 

burchettsgreen@rbwm.org.uk
Cheapside Primary School http://cheapsideschool.org.uk/ SEND Information 01344 621112 cheapsidecofe@rbwm.org.uk
Cookham Dean Primary School http://www.cookhamdean.org/ SEND Information

01628 482734

 

office@cookhamdean.org
Cookham Rise Primary School http://www.cookhamriseprimary.org/ SEND Information

01628 520961

 

office@cookhamrise.org
Courthouse Junior School http://www.courthousejunior.co.uk SEND Information 01628 626958 courthouse@rbwm.org.uk
Datchet St Mary's Primary Academy http://www.datchetstmarysacademy.co.uk/ SEND Information

01753 542982

 

office@datchetstmarysacademy.co.uk

Furze Platt Infant School

http://www.furzeplattinfantschool.co.uk/ SEND Information

01628 624385

office@fpis.org
Furze Platt Junior School http://www.furzeplattjuniorschool.co.uk/ SEND Information

01628 410099

office@fpjs.org.uk
Holy Trinity CofE Primary School (Cookham) https://www.holytrinitysch.co.uk/ SEND Information

01628 523766

 

office@holytrinitysch.co.uk
Holy Trinity CofE Primary School (Sunningdale) http://www.holytrinityschsunningdale.co.uk/ SEND Information

01344 620716

 

holytrinitysunn@rbwm.org.uk

Holyport Primary School & Foundation Unit

 http://holyportprimaryschool.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 627743

 

 parents@holyportprimaryschool.co.uk
 Knowl Hill Academy  http://www.knowlhillschool.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 822584

 office@knowlhill.org
 

Larchfield Primary and Nursery School

 http://www.larchfieldschool.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 622522

 

 larchfield@larchfieldschool.co.uk
 Lowbrook Academy  http://www.lowbrookacademy.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 671355

 

 lowbrook@lowbrookacademy.co.uk
Oldfield Primary Schools  http://www.oldfieldprimary.com/  SEND Information  

01628 621750

 

 office@oldfieldprimary.com

Riverside Primary School and Nursery

 http://riversideprimaryschool.org.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 621741

 

 riverside@rbwm.org.uk
South Ascot Village Primary School  http://www.southascotvillageschool.org.uk/  SEND Information  

01344 622118

 

 main@southascotvillageschool.org.uk
 St Edmund Campion Primary School  http://www.st-edmund.org.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 620183

 

 school@st-edmund.org.uk
 

St Francis Catholic Primary School

 http://www.stfrancisprimary.org/  SEND Information  

01344 622840

 

 office@stfrancisprimary.org
 St Lukes Primary School  http://www.st-lukesprimary.com/website  SEND Information  

01628 621600

 

 office@st-lukesprimary.com
St Marys Primary School  http://www.stmarys-maidenhead.org.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 622570

 

 office@stmarys-maidenhead.org.uk
St Michael's Primary School, Sunninghill  http://www.st-michaelsprimary.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01344 622962

 

 office@stmichaelsce.co.uk
 

Waltham St Lawrence Primary School

 http://wslprimary.com/  SEND Information

0118 9343248

 office@wslprimary.org
Wessex Primary School wessexprimary.org  SEND Information

01628 626724

 office@wessexprimary.org
 

White Waltham C of E Academy

 http://www.whitewalthamschool.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 822533

 

 office@whitewaltham.org
 Woodlands Park Primary School  http://www.woodlandsparkschool.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01628 822350

 

 office@woodlandsparkschool.org
 Wraysbury Primary School  http://www.wraysburyprimary.co.uk/  SEND Information  

01784 482603

 

 wraysbury@rbwm.org.uk

 

schools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools,

First Schools in RBWM
Alexander First School http://www.alexanderfirst.co.uk/ SEND Information

01753 852894

alexander@rbwm.org.uk

Braywood

First School

https://braywood-ce.eschools.co.uk/web SEND Information

01628 623660

braywood@rbwm.org.uk
Clewer Green School http://clewergreen.org.uk/ SEND Information

01753 864544

clewergreen@rbwm.org.uk
Dedworth Green First School https://www.dedworthgreenfirst.com/web SEND Information 01753 861668 dedworthgreen@rbwm.org.uk
Eton Porny First School https://www.etonporny.org.uk SEND Information

01753 861995

 

etonporny@rbwm.org.uk

Eton Wick

First School

https://www.etonwickschool.org.uk SEND Information 01753 860096 office@etonwickschool.org.uk
Hilltop First School http://www.hilltopfirst.co.uk/ SEND Information 01753 863502 office@hilltopfirst.co.uk
Homer First School http://www.homerfirstschool.co.uk/Home SEND Information 01753 867436 homer@rbwm.org.uk
Kings Court First School http://www.kingscourtschool.com/ SEND Information 01753 866272 kingscourt@rbwm.org.uk
Oakfield First School http://www.oakfieldfirstschool.org.uk/ SEND Information 01753 861347 oakfield@rbwm.org.uk

schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schoolsschools, schools