Skip to main content

Who do I need to talk to? - Key Teams

Who do I need to talk to? - Key Teams

Contact Lists - Downloads

Inclusion Service - Key Contact List (PDF)

Key Teams

 

Children and Young People Disability Service 

Name

Job Role

Mobile

Email

Charlie Sellick

PfA Family Worker

07783 656 919

charlie.sellick@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Chloe Gorrod

Short Breaks Officer

Flying High Playscheme

07889 403 748

chloe.gorrod@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Christina Cotton 

Student Social Worker

07874 637 683

chrissy.cotton@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Christina Hall

Assessment Coordinator

07710 117 628

christina.hall@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Christine Green

Senior Family Worker

07889 403 747

christine.green@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Clive Haines

Schools Leadership Development Manager

07825 862 200

clive.haines@achievingforchildren.org.uk

David Griffiths

SEND Business Manager

07923 241 069

david.griffiths@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Diana Brooke

PfA Family Worker 

07876 138 820

diana.brooke@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Diane Davidson

Senior Practitioner

07541 669 705

diane.davidson@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Farzeen Ahmad

Case Officer

07925 397 957

farzeen.ahmad@achievingforchildren.org.uk 

Gary Murgatroyd

Assistant Team Manager - Social Care

07919 553 424

gary.murgatroyd@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Georgina Creese

Assessment Coordinator

07923 241 073

georgina.creese@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Hannah Golec

Business Support Team Leader

07714 839 397

hannah.golec@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Jacky Hardman

Occupational Therapist

07541 669 906

jacky.hardman@achievingforchildren.org.uk

James Gifford-McGuinness

Assessment Coordinator

07596 328 801

james.gifford_mcguinness@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Joanna Safa

PfA Manager

07849 612 228

joanna.safa@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Joanne Dixon

PfA Assessment Coordinator

07849 304 655

joanne.dixon@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Laura Turner

Tribunal Officer

07926 509 476

laura.turner@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Linda Hutchinson

Administrator Assistant

07784 361 267

cypds@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Louisa Forward

Family Worker

07754 859 588

louisa.forward@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Lucia Jimenez

Adult Social Worker

07912 488 791

lucia.jimenez@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Lucinda Turner

Social Worker

07590 309 733

lucinda.turner@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Madiah Salar

PfA Assessment Coordinator

07923 241 070

madiah.salar@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Manjit Kundi

CYPDS Support Officer

07783 658 911 

cypdsfinance@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Marie Bell

Associate Director - Social Care

07816 535 866

marie.bell@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Paola Connolly

EHCP Manager (0-16 years)

07849 303 759

paola.connolly@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Robbie Burley

SEND Support Officer

07783 806 246

cypds@achievingforchildren.org.uk

5haheb Khan

Digital Content Officer

07541 381 432

local.offer@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Sofia Alam

Case Officer

07925 397 958

sofia.alam@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Sue Jewell

Team Manager - Social Care

07795 565 205

sue.jewell@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Suki Hayes-Lapham

SEND Commissioning & Short Breaks Manager

07894 237 390

suki.hayes-lapham@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Tahira Khan

Family Worker

07789 650 894

tahira.khan@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Tamara Collins

ASYE

07783 421 791

tamara.collins@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Uche Okoli

Assessment Coordinator

07871 617 724

uche.okoli@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Victoria Afuape

Social Worker

07709 718 101

victoria.afuape@achievingforchildren.org.uk 

Yvonne Okai

Family Worker

07526 203 855

yvonne.okai@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Targeted Workers

Name

Job Role

Mobile

Email

Margaret Moffat

Targeted Children's Centre Worker

-

margaret.moffat@achievingforchildren.org.uk 

Alex Lawton

Targeted Youth Worker

-

alex.lawton@achievingforchildren.org.uk 

 

CYPDS Email Address: cypds@achievingforchildren.org.uk CYPDS Main number(s): 01628 68 5878

  07783 806 246

  07784 361 267

CYPDS Finance: cypdsfinance@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Please contact the above email address for all finance related queries

 

Single Point of Access: 01628 683150

 

Education, Health Care Plans - Needs Assesment

Educational Psychology

Behaviour Support Team

Education Welfare Service (EWS)

School Support Service

CYPDS (Children and Young People Disability Service)

 

Berkshire Health Foundation Trust (opens external website)

CAMHS, CYPIT, Immunisation Services, Nursing

Wellbeing Team

School Nursing

Emergency Duty Team - Social Care

Adult Social Care (Optalis)  ​(External website)

CYPDS (Children and Young People Disability Service)

Early Help Hub

Single Point of Access

Preparing For Adulthood

Housing Options Team

Early Years

Parents and Carers in Partnership (PACIP)

Information Advice and Support Service (IAS)

Contact Us Form